Wine Tour Vouchers available

 James’ Hunter Valley Wine and Vineyard Tours

The Small Group Wine Touring specialists.  Come and join James’ Hunter Valley Wine and Vineyard Tours for a day's Wine Tasting around the Vineyards and Wineries of the Hunter Valley. The Hunter Valley Wine Country is a beautiful part of the world with some of the oldest and best vines in Australia with unique specialties such as Semillon and Shiraz grapes.

We will collect you from your chosen accommodation in the Hunter Valley and take you to the smaller boutique Cellar Doors to sample unique Australian wines that cannot be purchased outside the Hunter Valley. 

James' Vineyard Tours qualified tour guides will explain the history of the Hunter Region and many of it's local characters

 Please see below for our current availability

Read more about our wine tours  - click here

Located 2 hours drive north of Sydney and one hour from Newcastle, the Hunter Valley Wine Country Region has beautiful scenery, luxurious accommodation, award winning championship golf courses, supurb restaurants and the fabulour Hunter Valley Gardens.

The Hunter Valley also hosts many concerts given by world famous artists and groups to add to the perfect weekend getaway. 

Next Available Wine Tours

Saturday 13 February Sorry fully booked    
Sunday 14 February Valentine Day specials!!! Only $65.00 per person    
Saturday 20 February Private tour available in our 4WD Land Cruiser (maximum 6/7 passengers)    
Tuesday 23 February Seats Available    
Saturday 27 February Seats Available    
Saturday 05 March Seats Available    
Saturday 12 March Seats Available with free dropoff for the Bryan Adams concert    
Saturday 19 March Seats Available    
Friday 25 March Seats Available    
Saturday 26 March Seats Available    
Sunday 27 March Seats Available    


"You taste we drive"

About the company
About Us
Stay connected
Contact Us
Wine Tasting Tours of the Hunter