Wine Tour Vouchers available

 James’ Hunter Valley Wine and Vineyard Tours

The Small Group Wine Touring specialists.  Come and join James’ Hunter Valley Wine and Vineyard Tours for a day's Wine Tasting around the Vineyards and Wineries of the Hunter Valley. The Hunter Valley Wine Country is a beautiful part of the world with some of the oldest and best vines in Australia with unique specialties such as Semillon and Shiraz grapes.

We will collect you from your chosen accommodation in the Hunter Valley and take you to the smaller boutique Cellar Doors to sample unique Australian wines that cannot be purchased outside the Hunter Valley. 

James' Vineyard Tours qualified tour guides will explain the history of the Hunter Region and many of it's local characters

 Please see below for our current availability

Read more about our wine tours  - click here

Located 2 hours drive north of Sydney and one hour from Newcastle, the Hunter Valley Wine Country Region has beautiful scenery, luxurious accommodation, award winning championship golf courses, supurb restaurants and the fabulour Hunter Valley Gardens.

The Hunter Valley also hosts many concerts given by world famous artists and groups to add to the perfect weekend getaway. 

Next Available Wine Tours

Tuesday 01 December Full and half day tours available    
Friday 04 December Full and Half Day tours available    
Saturday 05 December Special half and full day tours available with last minute discounts for the Elton John concert ticket holders.     
Saturday 12 December Tours available with flexible timings and free drop off to Hope Estate for the Cold Chisel concert.    
Saturday 19 December Seats Available    
Sunday 27 December Seats Available    
Monday 28 December Seats Available    
Tuesday 29 December Seats Available    
Wednesday 30 December Seats Available    
Thursday 31 December Seats Available    

"You taste we drive"

About the company
About Us
Stay connected
Contact Us
Wine Tasting Tours of the Hunter