James’ Hunter Valley Wine and Vineyard Tours

We are the Small Group Wine Touring specialists.  Come and join James’ Hunter Valley Wine and Vineyard Tours for a day's Wine Tasting around the Vineyards and Wineries of the Hunter Valley. The Hunter Valley Wine Country is a beautiful part of the world with some of the oldest and best vines in Australia with unique specialties such as Semillon and Shiraz grapes.

We will collect you from your chosen accommodation in the Hunter Valley and take you to the smaller boutique Cellar Doors to sample unique Australian wines that cannot be purchased outside the Hunter Valley. 

James' Vineyard Tours qualified tour guides will explain the history of the Hunter Region and many of it's local characters

 Please see below for our current availability

Read more about our wine tours  - click here

Located 2 hours drive north of Sydney and one hour from Newcastle, the Hunter Valley Wine Country Region has beautiful scenery, luxurious accommodation, award winning championship golf courses, supurb restaurants and the fabulour Hunter Valley Gardens.

The Hunter Valley also hosts many concerts given by world famous artists and groups to add to the perfect weekend getaway. 

Next Available Wine Tours

Friday 01 July Seats available
Saturday 02 July Private Tour available (maximum 6 passengers)
Thursday 07 July Seats Available
Friday  08 July Seats Available
Saturday 09 July Private Tour available (maximum 6 passengers)
Thursday 14 July Seats Available
Saturday 16 July Sorry fully booked
Saturday 23 July 3/4 Seats Available
Saturday 30 July Seats Available
Saturday 06 August Sorry fully booked
Saturday 13 August Private Tour in our band new Toyota Kluger (maximum 6 passengers)
Saturday 20 August Seats Available
Saturday 27 August Private Tour in our band new Toyota Kluger (maximum 6 passengers)
     
Saturday 03 September Seats Available 
Saturday 10 September Seats Available
Saturday 17 September Private Tour available (maximum 6 passengers)
Saturday 23 September Seats Available
Saturday 01 October Seats Available


"You taste we drive"

About the company
About Us
Stay connected
Contact Us
Wine Tasting Tours of the Hunter